Everyday Life: Mulberry Postman’s Lock Pocket Book

image1
Now before you start laughing…yes this is another planner. I have been keeping my eye on this pocket book agenda for at least 6 months…and the wait paid off because it went on sale and bam…I was in the store ready to purchase. The leather is butter soft and has the most beautiful sheen to it. It was definitely love at first sight and couldn’t wait to get it home and set up. Normally I love the Filofax personal size but knew that I wanted something a bit smaller to both carry in my work bag and my handbag. Now the first must have for my new pocket book was dividers and a dashboard with a pocket. I looked high and low and was so lucky to come across Personaliser on etsy. She is such a doll and made everything custom and to my liking. You should definitely check out her store. The dividers and dashboard arrived quickly and fit perfectly! I will definitely be back for more. This planner is definitely an investment but knowing I love and use my planner everyday…this was an investment I was willing to make!
I also have another Filofax purchase coming to share with you all so stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “Everyday Life: Mulberry Postman’s Lock Pocket Book

Leave a comment