Beauty: Glossier Product Review

image1-2
I am all about makeup that gives you the no makeup or your skin but better look. For some time I have heard about Glossier and their amazing products. Their cult product by far is the balm dot calm which is their version of Elizabeth Arden 8 hour cream. I was never a fan of that item due to the thickness of the product…the balm dot calm however is much less thick and provides lasting moisture to your lips and cuticles. I also picked up their moisturizer and perfecting skin tint. I am in love with their moisturizer and would definitely purchase this again. The skin perfecting tint provides a beautiful wash of color without concealing or covering your skin underneath. If you are looking for something with coverage this is not the product for you. However on days that I want more of a coverage I mix this with my cc cream from Chanel. It’s a beautiful combination. Overall I am in love with their products and definitely see why there is a hype around them. If your interested in learning more about these products you can check them out here!

Have you tried Glossier?

Leave a Reply

