Everyday Life: Summer Recap!

Happy Friday! I hope you had a wonderful week. I must say…its been amazing to be back up and back on schedule. I thought a fun recap would be a great way to wrap up the week. I have picked 5 of my top summer favs to share with you all.

sara-happ-the-lip-slip1. Sara Happ Lip Slip/Sugar Scrub
*I can’t wait to do a review on this stuff. Its amazing. I can’t believe it has taken me this long to get my hands on it.

BW62787-LOUIS VUITTON INSOLIFE LITCHI MULTICOLORE WALLET_A2. Louis Vuitton Insolite Wallet
*I was so sad to hear that Louis Vuitton was discontinuing their Multicolor line. I knew I had to get my hands on one piece before they went away forever. This wallet has quickly become my favorite long wallet that holds everything I need and more…with staying slim.

th3. The Weeknd
*I am absolutely in love with his music. He just recently released a new album that is on constant repeat. I am so looking forward to his concert in December!

05_01_13_drybar_114. DryBar Products
*I must say…I was very worried about these products, as some big chain salons don’t make the best products…but this is worth your time. I absolutely love the smell and the overall finished product it provides. If you do not have a DryBar near you…check out your local Sephora.

gt-kombucha5. Kombucha
*I know kind of a silly summer fav…but I adore these drinks. They are refreshing and good for your body and soul. They have a bit of a vinegar taste…so be aware.

What have your top 5 summer favorites been?

2 thoughts on “Everyday Life: Summer Recap!

Leave a Reply

