Fashion: Proenza Schouler PS1 Medium Review

proenza-schouler-grey-medium-ps1-bag-product-2-2636756-934925413_large_flex
Normally I stick to Chanel or Louis Vuitton when it comes to handbags…however the PS1 medium has been in the back of my mind for quite some time. Proenza Schouler was recently running their end of summer sale and I knew the deal was too good to be true. This bag is amazing. It has more compartments and zippers than any organizational lover could ever dream of. I love how easy it is to carry and how attractive the bag is. The leather is also butter soft…which for some people could be a downside since it will get a worn look over time. Overall if you are thinking of purchasing this bag…I highly recommend you do. Would I pay full price for this bag…probably not…but for the sale price…I would do it all over again.
Do you own any handbags by Proenza Schouler?

Leave a Reply

