Fashion: Adding a Pop of Color

th
5-pants-fashion-trends-for-spring-summer-2012-pastel-colored-pants

I am the first one in line to always wear the same neutral colors all the time…black…white…brown…gray…and sometimes pink. Its funny those colors seem to be the only colors I wear. This summer I decided to step out of my comfort zone a bit and try and add some more color to my wardrobe. Trust me it hasn’t been easy! I have discovered that adding a small pop of color to any outfit has been the answer for me. Whether it might be…a different colored pant, shirt, jacket, or accessories…it really seems to do the trick. I love how summery your outfit becomes…without going too crazy with color.
What is your favorite way to add a pop of color to your outfit?

Leave a Reply

