Hot Topics: Married at First Sight?!

I hope everyone had an amazing weekend.

18926
This week I wanted to talk about a TV show that I recently heard about called Married at First Sight. Yes…believe it or not this is a reality show about a few couples that are paired up based on their compatibilities and are married right away. They are then sent off on a honeymoon where they are filmed as they go through their first month of marriage. At the end of their first month…they have the choice to stay married or go through a divorce. Now I know this seems crazy…but in many ways I think it’s a very interesting concept. I have not fully watched the season…but I am curious to hear others opinion on the show. If you are interested in checking out any of the episodes…you can do so here.
What are your thoughts on this show?

2 thoughts on “Hot Topics: Married at First Sight?!

  1. I have been watching and it is an interesting experiment as they call it. I really like the couples and had to keep watching to see what was going to happen. The show ends this week with the tell all/follow up. Of course I will be watching.

Leave a Reply

