Everyday Life: Apple Watch

sport-hero-bb-201503_GEO_US
I have thought long and hard if the Apple Watch would be worth it for me. I absolutely adore all Apple products but the watch was a whole new product…I truthfully wasn’t sure I needed or fit for my lifestyle. I held off and have watched video after video on YouTube and also read tons of reviews online to help me decide on what to do. One thing everyone agrees on…this product is a pleasant surprise. I scheduled an appointment to try on the watch at my local store. I have to say the try on process was wonderful. I loved getting a hands on feel and was amazed at how light the watch felt on my wrist. I also adored the feel of the sport band..very comfortable and lightweight. I must say…this is definitely on my wishlist…and will let you all know what I decide to do.
Do you have the Apple Watch?

Leave a Reply

