Beauty: DryBar Detox Dry Shampoo

image2
Washing my hair everyday is too damaging for my hair…and I can get away with it by using my DryBar Detox Dry Shampoo on my non wash days! This product not only smells amazing but works incredibly well! This dry shampoo absorbs the oil, adds volume, and leaves your hair feeling clean all day. Don’t be alarmed by the faint white tint it leaves after you spray it on…this dissipates after you brush the product through your hair. This is definitely a must have in my hair care routine.
Do you have a dry shampoo you can’t live without?

Leave a Reply

