Fashion: Coco Joe

image1-2
Besides purses and jewelry…mugs have to be another one of my all time favorite things. I love collecting mugs from places I travel, coffee shops and even vintage shops. I was searching the web for a pillow a few weeks back to add to my work space and came across this Coco Joe mug. I knew it had to be mine. How adorable is it to mix one of my favorite designers with another love of mine mugs. It fits perfectly on my desk as well. The mug is a bit on the smaller size but fits just right in your hand. If you are interested in picking up this mug, I highly suggest you check out Aien Q here. Please let them know I sent you!
Do you have a favorite mug?

Leave a Reply

