Beauty: Dior Addict Lip Gloss

image

For years I have been a huge fan of Dior cosmetics. Designers going into the cosmetic world is always risky especially with the price point that they are. Dior is one of those brands that has yet to let me down. I have tried just about every type of product from Dior such as BB cream to blush to highlighters and even mascara…however for some odd reason I never thought about picking up a lip gloss until recently. What I was waiting for I have no idea because these lip glosses are fantastic. The formula is amazing…comfortable and not sticky on the lips, not scented (huge plus) and very long lasting. For someone who is not a huge fan of having anything but lip balm on their lips…this is a huge hit! I also adore the color…#363 Dormeuse. And the packaging is gorgeous! Let’s be honest…what girl doesn’t love a beautifully package beauty product!!!
Have you tried the Dior Addict Lip Glosses?

Leave a Reply

