Beauty: Chanel CC Cream Complete Correction Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 25

image1-2I am absolutely in love with this product. I am a huge fan/lover of CC and BB creams. surprisingly even though my skin is fair it is still extremely hard to match my skin tone to a CC or BB cream. I stopped by my local Chanel counter and inquired if they had this CC Cream in stock. I lucked out as it just arrived that day. The nice sales associate asked if I wanted to be matched and quickly went to look for the lightest shade. Even though Chanel doesn’t have a wide range of colors, I was able to just get away with Chanel 20. Chanel 20 mixed with my CC Cream from Giorgio Armani and magically I have the perfect coverage and perfect shade. If you can find a true match with this Chanel CC cream I definitely think its worth the price. Coming in at $55 you want this product to be perfect and worth the money. I truly believe it is.
Have you tried Chanel’s CC Cream?

 

 

Leave a Reply

