Hot Topics: Over 30 TV Shows Being Cancelled!

I hope everyone had a fabulous Mother’s Day!
mindy-project
Over this past weekend Entertainment Weekly released the Broadcast Ax list! Over 30 shows on multiple networks will be canceled for the 2015-2016 season! I am a true lover of reality shows and documentaries, so some of these shows are not such a devastating loss…but I did notice some of these shows have been on for years! I hope your favorite shows are not on this list!
What are your favorite TV shows?

One thought on “Hot Topics: Over 30 TV Shows Being Cancelled!

  1. Watched finale of REVENGE this afternoon. I remember how taken I was with the first episode. The first two seasons were the best the last two not as much. I have Madmen series final taped too but I don’t want it to be over so I am waiting to watch. I think it is the last episode.

Leave a Reply

