Beauty: Boscia Self-Defense Vital Antioxidant Moisture Broad Spectrum SPF 30

image2You will see for the next couple of weeks I have been testing out skin care products. I picked up this Boscia moisturizer in hopes this would be a great addition to my morning routine. Needless to say…it has been returned. The smell of sunscreen in this lotion was so potent I couldn’t even get past it. Sadly I knew this wasn’t going to work for me. If the smell gives me a headache…back to the store it goes. I am a huge fan of Boscia’s Makeup Breakup oil…just not this moisturizer. If you are not sensitive to smells…I say give this a shot…otherwise…stay tuned for an amazing moisturizer you definitely don’t want to miss.
Have you tried the Boscia Self-Defense Vital Antioxidant Moisture Broad Spectrum SPF 30?

Leave a Reply

