Beauty: Josie Maran Coconut Watercolor Cheek Gelee

image

Funny enough I am not a huge fan of creme blushes. I don’t know why honestly…since I love the look of dewy and plump skin. During one of my trips to Sephora I was gifted this Josie Maran Coconut Watercolor Cheek Gelee. I was not thrilled with it upon first glance/inspection and stored in away in my stash of samples. Over this past weekend I thought I would give it a try on top of my Chanel cc cream. Needless to say I am on my third day of wearing it and love it! I have been applying this gel product with my hands and that seems to work wonders. It blends nicely into the skin and lasts all day! The color looks a bit scary in the jar but not to worry it’s a beautiful flush tone pink. Josie Maran offers a pretty good selection of colors if pink is not your thing. I definitely wouldn’t be against picking up another color in the future.
Have you tried Josie Maran’s Coconut Watercolor Cheek Gelee?

Leave a Reply

