Fashion: Chloe Marcie Long Zip Around Wallet

83100647cfd6486d7d4741a374d93e62For years I have been a huge fan of the brand Chloe. I think the brand offers incredibly stunning bags and accessories with buttery soft leathers. I was on the hunt for a long wallet and thought I would give this one a go. I purchased it in a light gray as I thought it would be a good contrast to my black handbag. After a few days…I knew it wasn’t going to work. The leather was so soft and so light that I felt I had to be too careful with it. A wallet is going to get banged up and scratched but I was so too worried about messing it up that I wasn’t enjoying it. Needless to say it went back. My local Nordstrom did not have it in black…had they I would have exchanged it for that color. It’s a beautiful wallet and it held so much…just wasn’t the right color for me.
Do you own any accessories or handbags by Chloe?

Leave a Reply

