Everyday Life: Iphone 6 Plus Apple Leather Case

thEver since purchasing the Apple iPhone 6 plus…I have had the hardest time finding the perfect case. Normally I am a phone case junkie…but I have had an extremely hard time finding cases for the iPhone 6 plus that appealed to me. I have had my eye on the Apple leather cases since they were released and was always hesitant as the lightest color was my favorite but was worried about getting it dirty or having to baby it in any way. I finally gave in as my plastic silicone case was getting majorly scratched up and took the plunge. Once the case was on the phone I could immediately tell why it cost $49. The leather is incredibly soft and stunning and adds just enough protection to the phone. Had I known I would have liked it this much…I would have splurged on it long ago.
What is your favorite phone case?

Leave a Reply

