Beauty: Chanel Hydra Beauty Micro Serum

S143180_XLARGE
I have been a long time user of La Mer skin care products. I have sworn by them and think they offer some of the best products on the market. Over the past year or so I have branched out in hopes to find something else that I love just as much. I think I may have found it. Chanel not only offers wonderful and high quality makeup but their skin care line is nothing less than exceptional. I have had the pleasure of testing out their Hydra Beauty line including their micro serum. I have never been into serums before this one. This adds a level of moisture to the skin that no other serum has achieved. I can’t get enough of it. If you could only splurge on one item from their skin care line I would suggest this product. It’s that good.
Have you tried Chanel’s Hydra Beauty Micro Serum?

Leave a Reply

