Everyday Life: Skinny Cow Creamy Iced Coffee

beverages-landingMy love for coffee is no secret. Coffee is apart of my morning routine Monday through Friday. I have been trying a new experiment lately of picking up prepackaged coffee at the grocery store from different brands to see if I could skip Starbucks or Peets everyday. So far its been a really fun experiement. This past week I tried the Skinny Cow Creamy Iced Coffee in all three flavors. I am beyond impressed. These iced coffees have a delicious, sweet, and creamy taste that I love. I add a bit of non fat milk and some ice cubes and I am set. No stopping off at Starbucks or Peets on my way to work…at least not multiple times a week.
Do you have a favorite iced coffee drink that you can buy at the grocery store?

Leave a Reply

