Fashion: Prada Sunnies

image

Besides purses and jewelry…sunglasses would have to be my other weakness. I love glasses in general and wear optical glasses almost everyday. These Prada glasses were introduced about a year ago and I immediately was intrigued. The sides of these frames are incredibly artistic and offer a unique take on everyday sunglasses. Recently I was at my local Solstice and had the chance to try them on. I instantly fell in love. I normally am attracted to black frames but the brown seemed to have a softer look to them that I adore. I have been wearing them constantly and must say even though they are large frames, they are incredibly comfortable and light on the face. If you are in the market for a new pair of sunglasses…I highly suggest you check these out?
What sunglasses are you wearing these days?

Leave a Reply

