Beauty: Josie Maran Argan Oil

image

When this first hit the market it was hot! Sephora couldn’t keep it stocked and people wanted anything with Argan oil they could get their hands on. I was very hesitant even though my skin is dry I still worry about having a greasy feel to my skin. Over the years I have loved and hated this product…depending on the season and how my skin was feeling at that particular moment. I realized after being in extremely hot and dry climate recently that my skin absolutely needs an oil such as this to lock the moisture in. Since I live in a relatively damp climate this becomes too much for my skin to handle. Don’t get me wrong if your skin is dry and in need of intense moisture this is for you…or if you live in a hot and dry climate. If you are oily or live in a damp climate…stay far away.
Have you tried the Josie Maran Argan Oil?

5 thoughts on “Beauty: Josie Maran Argan Oil

Leave a Reply

