Fashion: Affordable Stylish Shoes

image2What girl doesn’t love a cute and stylish shoe?! I for one love shoes…but truly hate spending a ton of money on them because I am quite rough my shoes. I was at Macy’s a few weeks back picking up some new work clothes and thought I would stop in and see what they had as far as shoes go. I was so excited to find these cute flats by Style and Co. What I was even more excited about was the price…$20! I looked around a bit further and found that Style and Co. offers incredibly cute and comfortable shoes for super reasonable prices. If you are looking for adorable shoes that won’t break the bank…I suggest you stop in or shop online at Macys.com and see what Style and Co has to offer.
What is your favorite reasonably priced shoe?

Leave a Reply

