Travel: Packing Lists for Upcoming Road Trip

I am so excited to be heading out on vacation soon. I thought in honor of our trip I would share with you my packing lists. This trip we are driving instead of flying so I thought that might add a bit of freedom since we do not have to follow airport security rules. Yay!

image1-2

I can’t wait to get packing and hit the open road. Even though traveling by car takes a bit longer…there is something so nice about just throwing stuff in the car and heading out and not worrying about the airport.
What is a must have on your packing lists?

Leave a Reply

