Fashion: Kate Spade Cedar Street Patent Small Harmony

image1-2A couple of weeks ago my husband and I took a trip to our local outdoor mall. We stopped in at the Kate Spade store as I was on the hunt for a dressier work bag. I strolled over to the sale section and bam…this beauty was sitting there on the shelf. I was so excited about the size as it fit everything I needed yet still had a purse feel. It’s been a little over a week of using it and I must say…it’s even better than I originally thought. This bag looks classy, can be dressed up or down, holds a good amount of stuff, and fits perfectly on your shoulder…all requirements for the perfect work bag. I am also very impressed at how great the quality is considering the price. If you are in the market for a great bag…and you don’t want to spend an arm and a leg…I highly suggest you check out what Kate Spade has to offer.
Do you own any Kate Spade handbags?

7 thoughts on “Fashion: Kate Spade Cedar Street Patent Small Harmony

  1. Yes, I own a few Kate Spade handbags. I like her style but her newest bags are very heavy.

    Sent from my iPhone Margie Dingfelder

    >

  2. I’m considering getting this tote. I want to use it as a work bag so I’m not sure if the patent leather will be too flashy/shiny for work. What do you think?

    • It’s amazing as a work bag! I think it’s perfect in patent as it can be dressed up or down depending on your outfit. It’s also the perfect size to go from work to dinner! Please let me know if you decide to get it! Thanks!

      • Thanks for your reply! You don’t think it looks too plastic-like or cheap. I know some patent bags tend to look that way. I wish I could make it to the store to see it in person before I purchase it, but I don’t live close to a Kate spade store.

Leave a Reply

