Beauty: Boscia Makeup-Breakp Cool Cleansing Oil

image2
I don’t know about you ladies but taking my makeup off at the end of the day always seems like a way bigger task than it really is. Years ago I discovered the Boscia Makeup Breakup Cool Cleansing Oil. This literally changed everything for me. In one pump you can miraculously see your makeup melt away. It’s incredibly gentle, lightly scented and leaves your face feeling refreshed. Boscia isn’t the cheapest of brands but to me something that makes your life that much easier is worth it. If your still on the fence about trying this out check out Sephora’s sample size here! Trust me…you will fall head over heels!
Have you tried Boscias cleansing oil?

Leave a Reply

