Fashion: Gap Basics

Favorite long-sleeve V-neck tee - optic white Supersoft crewneck tee - true black knit
For as far back as I can remember I have always been a huge fan of Gap. I am all about everyday basics that never truly go out of style. Gap to me is the leader in quality, reasonable prices and basics to mix and match in your wardrobe. I recently stopped by my local Gap and picked up some tanks, sweaters, and cardigans at incredibly low prices. Achieving your perfect wardrobe shouldn’t make you break the bank. Invest in the pieces you want to and save on the pieces that you can.
What is your must have basic in your wardrobe?

Leave a Reply

