Everyday Life: Notebooks on a Personal Level

Hope everyone had a fabulous week. This week I want to touch on a special subject.

unnamed
I received an email from the CEO and Founder of MayBooks, as many of you may have as well. This email really spoke to me and was so touched. I already love this brand…but this note brought it to a whole other level. I admire Mica May so very much. In honor of World Down Syndrome Day, she is donating 100% of the proceeds from select notebooks to her son Jackson’s school, The Rise School. Please check them out here and shop for a good cause.

3 thoughts on “Everyday Life: Notebooks on a Personal Level

  1. This is so wonderful! I love this brand too!! I am loving my notebook too! I did share in my last monthly favorites post. 🙂 xo

Leave a Reply

