Fashion: Tory Burch York Ballet Flat

3009944-p-MULTIVIEWYears ago I used to manage a shoe store and always wore heels or wedges, but once I got some sense knocked into me…I fell in love with flats…and basically have worn them ever since. Years ago…when the Tory Burch hype began…I picked up a similar style to the York Ballet flat. I was so disappointed as they were extremely hard on your feet, uncomfortable, and they took forever to break in. Even though I adore the look of them…comfort means too much to me to spend a lot on another pair. I may try another style of hers in the future…but my first impression was not the greatest.
Do you like Tory Burch flats…if so what is your favorite style?

2 thoughts on “Fashion: Tory Burch York Ballet Flat

  1. I agree with you 100%. When they were all the rage, I bought a patent black leather pair with the big gold logo. I have had them for years and they are STILL horribly uncomfortable. I hate that gathered heel! So painful! It’s too bad because they are so cute!

Leave a Reply

