Beauty: Chanel Les Beige Healthy Glow Sheer Powder

2408901I love my skin with a dewy finish. As far back as I can remember that is always how I have preferred my makeup to look. Recently I was introduced to the Chanel Les Beige Healthy Glow Sheer Powder. Now I have not had luck with any powder type product that I have tried in the past…so I was very hesitant to pick this up at my local Nordstrom. I even had the sales associate apply it to my face prior to buying (which is so unlike me). I was sold immediately. This powder is not your typical powder product. It adds a glow unlike any other product I have ever used. It’s so finely milled that it would be incredibly hard for someone to tell you are wearing a powder. If you are on the fence about trying this I am going to give you that push to go check it out. Trust me when I say you will not be disappointed.
Have you tried Chanel Les Beige?

4 thoughts on “Beauty: Chanel Les Beige Healthy Glow Sheer Powder

  1. Hi, there!
    This seems like it would make a nice pressed-form alternative for my Bobbi Brown Mineral Foundation.
    How strong is the scent by the way?
    Thank you in advance. 😀

    Skye Xx

Leave a Reply

