Fashion: Mulberry Mini Alexa

th-1 th
As much as I love large handbags…there is nothing more I love than having a small cross body bag with just enough room for my weekend necessities. I also do love having my hands free. A few months back I was in my local Mulberry boutique and fell in love with the Alexa Mini…in black with silver hardware. I had know idea this bag came in this small size. The sales associate pulled out all the stuffing from the bag and amazingly there was plenty of room for a wallet, sunglasses, phone, keys, and a lip gloss. Without much thought I went for it…and I am so glad I did. It’s the perfect cross body luxury leather bag! If you are in the market for a great cross body bag that offers enough room for your necessities…I highly recommend you check this bag out.
Do you have a favorite cross body bag?

Leave a Reply

