Book Reviews: When Books Become Movies…Which is Better?

th
I am so torn on how I feel about when books become movies. I am usually disappointed in one of them…most of the time…the movie. Recently the last few books I have read that became movies…I was so disappointed in the film it left me with a really bad taste in my mouth. I have been going back and forth about reading American Sniper as I really want to see the film but think the book may be a better route for me. I was really hoping you all could help…Should I read the book or watch the movie first? I am about to finish my current book (post next week) and want to jump into another great read right away. Thanks for all your help in advance!
Hope you all have a fabulous week!

Leave a Reply

