Beauty: Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer

image

If there is one beauty product I’m the hardest critic of its concealer. I have incredibly dark circles and it’s truly a miracle if a concealer can cover them. Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer has been raved about for the past year and I knew it was something I should check out. I was also very impressed with their color range…which is sort of tough for me as I always need the worlds lightest shade. I am a bit torn on how I feel about this concealer. Yes I love the consistency and yes it’s creamy and moisturizing but it doesn’t have the staying power to last all day…which is big for me since touching up makeup through out the day is not an option for me (why can’t makeup just last the day?). If you asked me today would I repurchase this…honestly no. Concealer for me should last all day no questions asked.
Have you tried Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer?

Leave a Reply

