Book Reviews: It by Alexa Chung

image

I have been really excited to pick this book up since it came out months ago. I decided there was no better time than now…since I’ve been sick and desperately needed some entertainment. Unfortunately this book was not as I expected. Yes it was somewhat of a biography and her journey through fashion but it was a bit all over the place. There were tons of photographs (a bit strange) and didn’t really seem to have much of a story if you know what I mean. Needless to say I was done with this book in one day…as truly I hoped it would get better as the book went on. Unfortunately not. Oh well…I guess you can’t win them all!
Have you read It by Alexa Chung?

Leave a Reply

