Beauty: Bobbi Brown Blush in Desert Pink

image1-2
I have always been a huge fan of Bobbi Brown…and not just her beauty products but her whole brand. She is a true lover beauty and making every woman feel and look her best.
I was totally excited about picking up this beautiful blush in Desert Pink a few weeks back. It is a perfect transition color from Winter to Spring and a gives the perfect splash of color to your cheeks. I have been enjoying this blush over my cc cream and a little mascara. I am thoroughly impressed with the blush as it is finely milled, has great color payoff, and provides a long-lasting color.  I also think it is fairly priced.
Have you ever tried Bobbi Brown’s Blush?

Leave a Reply

