Hot Topics: 7 Habits of the World’s Richest People

200429245-001
Happy Monday. I hope you all had a fabulous weekend. My apologies for being missing in action last week…I am currently 4 weeks into suffering from Mononucleosis (aka Mono) and I must say…I don’t wish this on anyone. Its awful. I really hope to be feeling better soon…even though I was told I have another 4 weeks of recovery ahead. Thank you for all hanging in there with me.

During my down time these past few weeks I have read some very interesting articles that I can’t wait to share with you all. I recently came across Yahoo’s article about 7 Habits of the World’s Richest People. There are times when I feel people think that the world’s richest people do not think or have the same wants as any other person in the world may have.  Some of the top habits the world’s richest people share are staying positive, surrounding yourself with successful people, and most of all they are persistent. In my mind…these are all things we should strive for regardless of how much we have in our bank accounts. This article was definitely a positive read and hope you all get a chance to check it out.
What is one of the habits you share with the world’s richest?

3 thoughts on “Hot Topics: 7 Habits of the World’s Richest People

Leave a Reply

