Fashion: Ugg Dakota

image

I was gifted these amazing slippers and couldn’t have been more excited to receive them. I have always been a huge fan of Ugg and always thought they were amazing quality shoes. When my husband and I recently moved I decided to donate my Ugg boots to charity. I was and am still glad I did it as we’ve had a cold winter but it left me without slippers or warm shoes to run errands and let the dog out in. Obviously first world problems I know but it made me all the more thankful to receive these. Long story short I had never tried the Dakota style shoes before and have totally fallen in love. They are everything Ugg is all about, durable, comfortable, and quality shoes. If you have not tried the Dakota style I highly suggest you do. You won’t be disappointed!

What is your favorite Ugg style?

3 thoughts on “Fashion: Ugg Dakota

Leave a Reply

