Beauty: Top 3 High End Foundations

image image image

Just a quick side note…don’t forget to enter my May Designs Notebook giveaway here!!!

Normally I am a CC cream or BB cream kinda gal but for special occasions I go for a foundation. Over the years I have tried many different brands and wanted to share my top 3 favorite high end foundations. First up Chanel! How can you go wrong with any product by Chanel. The Aqua vitalumiere is smooth and lightweight that provides buildable coverage. This is a great option for someone who doesn’t love a heavier foundation feel. Second…YSL. I love the coverage and look this foundation gives. It’s smooth, radiant and matte. It has medium coverage that lasts all day. This may be my all time favorite. Last but not least Dior. Now I know it says BB cream but I truly believe this provides enough coverage to count as a foundation. I love the dewy finish it leaves on your skin and leaves you glowing through out the day. The only downside to this BB cream is that it only comes in one shade…which unfortunately is too dark for me right now. I guess you can’t win them all!
What is your favorite foundation?

Leave a Reply

