Travel: My Travel Must Haves with RelayRides!

th-1 th-2th-3th-4
The start of a new year always starts the vacation planning! I was so excited when RelayRides reached out to me asking what my travel must haves are! I thought what a great idea to share some of my must haves when I travel with my readers! RelayRides is a peer-to-peer sharing car rental service connecting car owners with renters. I have been a huge fan of ZipCar for many years and love the concept of RelayRides. I love to travel…it is in my blood. Some of the things I can’t leave home without would have to include my cell phone, chargers, iPad, beauty/skin products, jeans, t-shirts, my Sabahs…and last but not least my wallet! I can leave home without a lot of things, as many things can be purchased when I get to my destination, but my items listed above I can’t enjoy a trip without!
I can’t wait to hear your travel must haves and make sure to check out RelayRides here and their car rentals before your next trip! th

Leave a Reply

