Beauty: Pacifica Tuscan Blood Orange Hand Lotion

image1
This hand lotion has been raved about for years on beauty blogs. I am pretty sensitive when it comes to scented lotions and was a bit nervous about giving it a try. I came across these at my local drugstore on sale and decided to give it a sniff. I was pleasantly surprised how light the scent was and how quick drying the lotion was. My biggest complaint when it comes to lotions is how long they take to soak into the skin. This lotion is quick drying and doesn’t leave a film over your skin. Huge Plus! I absolutely love it! If you have not tried Pacifica lotions…you definitely should. They are just as amazing as everyone says they are!
Have you tried the Pacifica hand lotions?

Leave a Reply

