Fashion: Camisoles

_9435930_9435880
I laugh because never in my wildest dreams did I think I would be doing a blog post on Camisoles, but these play such an important role in my everyday fashion. I absolutely love layering clothes…its something that I have grown more in love with as the years go on. I get hot easily and like having the option to take layers off if need be. About 9 years ago I discovered Nordstrom’s camisoles. Lets just say I haven’t found anything as good since. Coming in at $12.00 each…these are the best and most durable Camis out there. I can’t say enough great things about these…they can be purchased here.
Have you tried the Nordstrom camis?

3 thoughts on “Fashion: Camisoles

Leave a Reply

