Everyday Life: Pillows and Throw


th-1th
In the process of moving houses last year we decided to purchase a few new pieces of furniture for our family room. With our decision to go for a gray and brown theme…I immediately knew I wanted to purchase a throw and pillows for our new couch. I found the brand Giraffe at Home. Nordstrom carries this brand and every so often puts it on sale. Since it is currently on sale…I decided now would be the perfect time to share them with you all. I have been using the throw and pillows for a little over 2 months now and truly think they are worth the money and definitely see the hype around them. The material is beyond soft and feels extremely luxurious. Not to mention the throw is a hit with Toby (our toy poodle). I know they are a bit on the expensive side…but trust me when I say…you will get what you pay for. Giraffe at Home can be purchased here.
Have you tried any of the items from Giraffe at Home?

Leave a Reply

