Hot Topics: Vanity Fair – Valley Girls

First off..Happy New Year! I hope you all had an amazing holiday season! I don’t know about you…but I am so ready to get this year started. I made a lot of big changes in 2014 and I can’t wait to sit back and enjoy 2015!
image1
Months ago Vanity Fair did a fabulous article on Yahoo’s Geek Goddess and Valley Girls. The article focused on women in Silicon Valley and the scarcity of female C.E.O.’s. I absolutely loved the article. True definition of girl power! What these women have accomplished at such young ages is hands down incredible and inspiring. I figured this was the perfect article to share with you all to start 2015. I hope the article inspires you as much as it did me. Read the article here!

Leave a Reply

