Fashion: Ads in Mags

image1
I have always admired ads for fashion designers in magazines. I always stop and admire them for their artistic and creative way to display and sell their products. Am I alone? Vanity Fair and Vogue have hands down some of the best ads out there. I think since my mom is a photographer it has made me really appreciate the art in a photograph. It also doesn’t hurt that I have a love and addiction to many brand names.
What are some of your favorite ads?

One thought on “Fashion: Ads in Mags

Leave a Reply

