Beauty: Elizabeth and James Nirvana for Her

image2
For Christmas I was gifted a very generous gift card to Sephora from my sister-in-law (thank you Leti!). I immediately knew it was time for a new fragrance for 2015. Can you tell I am on a kick with starting fresh here?! I popped into Sephora and headed straight for the fragrance section. Normally I am extremely picky and only stick to what works…sort of my motto…but this time I thought to branch out and picked up the Elizabeth and James Nirvana for Her in Black. The scent is described as a Violet, Sandalwood, and Vanilla blend. I would say that description is right on and best part is it doesn’t have an overpowering smell. I definitely think its worth a sniff the next time you are at Sephora or a department store and can be purchased here.
Have you tried Elizabeth and James Nirvana?

2 thoughts on “Beauty: Elizabeth and James Nirvana for Her

Leave a Reply

