Fashion: Update on My Chanel Wallet on Chain

th-1 th-2 th
This bag may go down in history as one of my all time favorite bags. I purchased this…a bit hesitant about how truly versatile it would be…but it is slowly becoming my most used bag of all time. I can fit all my necessary everyday items in it…my card case…my cell phone…and my car key! Its the perfect throw over your shoulder bag that can be dressed up or dressed down. I purchased mine in the black caviar leather with gold hardware. I was a bit concerned I wouldn’t get my moneys worth…but I have proved myself wrong. This bag definitely has my heart and hope to purchase another one in the future.

What is your go to bag?

Leave a Reply

