Beauty: The Beauty Blender

s1619535-main-gridPicture Courtesy of Sephora

I am so late to the game on this it’s literally laughable. I have been wanting to try this for years but never really thought that a “sponge” was worth $25. A few weeks ago I made it into Sephora to pick up a few much-needed products. As I was standing in line I saw the beauty blender near the check out. I thought I am going to live it up a bit and finally give it a go. WOW! I am so glad I did. This is literally better than any brush I have ever used. It gives a dewy airbrushed look to the skin. I have never seen another product do that. I am completely sold and will not use anything else ever again. Yes $25 is a bit much…but brushes are even more. Don’t by shy…give this product a try. Trust me…you won’t regret it! Right now Sephora is offering a small travel size of the solid cleaner for the Beauty Blender for $25 and can be purchased here.

Have you tried the Beauty Blender?

2 thoughts on “Beauty: The Beauty Blender

  1. I LOVE this product! and I mean LOVE this product lol I have had mine for about 2 years and it still works better then any of my foundation brushes. Sephora also has a gift set with 1 original Beauty Blender, 1 Pro Beauty Blender (a black one) and 1 micro mini Beauty Blender with a solid soap for $39 which is not bad considering its would originally cost $57. I think its a must in anyone’s makeup collection.

Leave a Reply

