Book Reviews: The Fashion Book Mini

Hope everyone had a wonderful weekend. Mine was very low key and I was able to accomplish some holiday shopping which was great! Now lets get started!

UnknownPhoto Courtesy of Amazon

I love filling my office/blogging space with fashion and beauty books. I not only love reading them but also use them as decor. My newest addition is The Fashion Book Mini. I love love love this book. I have been eyeing the full size version for some time but couldn’t bring myself to spend that kind of money on a “coffee table” book. Maybe one day…but for the time being the mini version is perfect. It is a collection of all designers from around the world including a little biography on them along with a few photographs of their work! I included this in my gift giving guide but definitely thought it deserved its own post. I purchased mine from Amazon here…but I am sure any book store would have both it.

Do you have a favorite fashion book?

Leave a Reply

