Fashion: The Rain Boots Journey Continues…

thPhoto Courtesy of Yahoo

Well the drama/journey continues. This week during one of our rain storms I went to put on my new Hunter Rain Boots I shared with you a few weeks back…I slipped my foot in and bam a I felt a huge sharp piece of plastic scrape the back of my leg. I took the boot off and sure enough it had torn through the skin…I know TMI. I immediately contacted Nordstrom and told them about the issue. They suggested I exchange it for the Hunter Chelsea Rain Boot. I completely agreed and went ahead with the exchange. I have not received my new boots yet but feel these will be way easier to wear, especially with both work and everyday clothes. I look forward to receiving these and hope they are just as comfortable as the original boots.
Have you owned Hunter Rain Boots?

Leave a Reply

