Everyday Life: Iphone 6 plus your mine!

image1
Happy Friday everyone. Last week I updated you all on my late night order of the iPhone 6 plus. Well I have many lucky stars to thank because this lady got herself an iPhone 6 plus on release day! To say the least I am very lucky that I did not have to wait hours outside in the freezing cold! I literally called all over the bay area and located one left at a Costco! Yes Costco! Who would have thought! After work I headed over and began the long process of getting a new phone. Yes we all know that its never a quick and easy process. By the time I headed home…I was exhausted but so excited! I absolutely love the phone. Its huge but not as over the top as I originally thought. The screen is crisp and clear and is quite an upgrade from my 5s. To anyone that was worried if the 6 plus is too large…I think it will be an adjustment…but worth it.
Did you pick up the new iPhone 6 or 6 plus?

Leave a Reply

