Fashion: Columbia Rain Jacket

image3
I cannot believe how hard it was to find a rain jacket. Yes I realize it is only September but I needed a jacket and fast. Believe it or not it has already rained once here in San Francisco!  I searched high and low and finally realized I had no other choice but to order online. I purchased the Columbia Arcadia II Jacket in Black. This jacket is guaranteed waterproof, breathable, and packable. It also has zippered hand pockets, drawcord adjustable hem, and an attached adjustable storm hood. I love the look and feel of this jacket. I cannot stand heavy winter coats, so this option is great for me. I am so glad that I picked this up. Also my ordering experience on Columbia.com was great. Really easy checkout and very fast shipping (and free). I will definitely be back for future orders.
Do you have a raincoat for fall/winter?

Leave a Reply

