Fashion: Rain Boot Update!!!

image-3
I am so excited to announce my rain boots and welly socks arrived!!! I couldn’t wait to try these beauties on. These boots were all I expected and more. They fit exactly as described and are hands down the most comfortable rain boots I have ever tried. They have amazing support and cushion and will definitely be comfortable for my walks to work. The welly socks didn’t do as well. The welly socks were nice and warm…but made the boot extremely tight and uncomfortable. I recommend using a nice thick sport sock to keep your feet nice and warm…without making the top of the boot too tight. I will be returning the welly socks…but definitely keeping the rain boots.
What are your favorite rain boots?

Leave a Reply

